Skip to main content


MPC Placemaking Committee

  • Cheri Heramb AECOM
  • Janet Attarian Chicago Dept. of Transportation
  • Kathleen Dickhut Chicago Dept. of Housing and Economic Development
  • Chris Gent Chicago Park District
  • Luann Hamilton Chicago Dept. of Transportation
  • John F. Hartray Nagle Hartray Danker Kagan McKay Penney Architects Ltd.
  • Ben Helphand NeighborSpace
  • Joe Iacobucci Chicago Transit Authority
  • Jon Pounds Chicago Public Arts Group
  • Jamie Simone The Trust for Public Land
  • Andrew Vesselinovitch The Trust for Public Land
  • Linda Keane The School of the Art Institute of Chicago